Selected participants for the residency/master class 2015

Selected participants for the residency/master class 2015

This week has been very intense for our team and our jury, as we have had an overwhelming number of 162 astonishing applications! We found it impossible to choose only 8 participants and have therefore decided to select 9 participants for this year's residency/master class!  We would like to thank all the artists who have sent their work to us, and have put time and energy into their submissions, and we would especially like to thank Der Greif, Jens Olof Lasthein and Adam Jeppesen for the hard work of being the jury this year.  

We are happy to announce that through our collaboration with the Glasgow School of Art and the Ecole Nationale Superior de la Photographie, Arles, two participants were chosen and supported by their universities to participate in this year's residency/master class. 

Finally, we would like to congratulate all selected participants! 

Lua Ribeira (Spain)

Jiehao Su (China)

Tatyana Palyga (Russia)

Youmna Geday (Lebanon/Canada)

Constantin Schlachter (France)

Hiro Tanaka (Japan)

Igor Pisuk (Poland)

Sarah Riisager (Denmark) from GSA

Rebecca Topakian ( France) from ENSP